Deleting classes that have marks already entered is problematic as it results in those marks being lost permanently even if an identically named class is created subsequently.

It is important that the Testbase Admin user looks to tweak the details of pupils, rather than deleting and recreating the classes.

A warning message will notify the Testbase Admin user that marks have been entered for that class.

For more information regarding the import process please click HERE